Zodee Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zodee
Shop Maternity or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lovable Maternity Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zodee.

Lovable Maternity Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra

Wirefree moulded foam cups with maternity clasp for easy breast feeding. Fully adjustable shoulder straps for optimum fit. Designed to give shape and lift. Front clips for easy feeding. Cups are cotton lined for comfort. Hook and eye closure has double extension for comfort and easy fit. Straps can be converted to cross back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Review 1 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy & flattering bra

Posted15 March 2012
Customer Avatar
hokey
from SW WA
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Bargain hunter
Body Type:Athletic
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Started wearing these at 7months as they are so comfortable but still gave a nice shape without flattening. Looks like they will accommodate me when my milk comes in too. So glad I purchased the 3 pack : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect bra

Posted17 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Smiles
from Queensland
Gender:Female
Age:18-25
Buying Behaviour:Brand conscious
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
I love this bra it's very comfy and has a good amount of padding. Alot of maternity bras have next to no padding so that aspect is important to me. I tried the loveable maternity bra but it wasn't the right fit for me mainly because there wasn't much support and there was no padding, so I'll be replacing it with another one of these ones for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and looks great!

Posted29 December 2011
Customer Avatar
MumOfFourBoys
from CQ
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Brand conscious
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Love wearing this bra. It's comfy for night time and day time and looks great on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attractive maternity bra

Posted28 December 2011
Customer Avatar
MountainsMum
from BlueMountains, Australia
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Bargain hunter
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Small
Large
I really liked this bra, it has a nice cut so you can wear low cut tops still and doesn't look dowdy like some maternity bras can look and feel. It's comfortable and relatively inexpensive. I did find the cup sizes were a little smaller than with other maternity bras eg. hotmilk (but they are full cups), so I found I went up a cup size. Other than that a great bra and would recommend to small to medium cup sized women.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent bra that is comfortable and is a good fit

Posted9 December 2011
Customer Avatar
jacklyn
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Large
Large
good bra comes in larger sizes which is great , very comfortable to wear due to the padding of the cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the perfect maternity bra & fabulous in general! It's lower cut cup is great to wear under all styles of dresses & tops.

Posted1 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Meg11
from Brisbane
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Body Type:Slender
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best maternity bra ever! Comfy, stylish & the perfect fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

Posted29 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynny
from Mandurah WA
Gender:Female
Age:51-60
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Pear Shaped
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Actually bought this bra for my daughter who is eight and a half months pregnant and she loved this bra and said it was so comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

Posted9 August 2011
Customer Avatar
ginger
from Melbourne, Australia
Gender:Female
Age:41-50
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Curvy
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Small
Large
Very comfortable for larger sizes (14F) and gives a lovely silhouette. I don't feel like a Jersey cow like with so many other maternity bras. This bra keeps me "in front" and well suppported and is cut low enough to wear flattering tops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile as suits most tops and dresses

Posted5 August 2011
Customer Avatar
Knb81
from sydney Australia
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Pear Shaped
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great maternity bra. I bought several for my first pregnancy and now I have come back for more. It's shape and fit is great under most tops and dresses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent excellent excellent!

Posted10 June 2011
Customer Avatar
ph03b3
from Central Coast, NSW Australia
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
I'm very happy with my recent purchase of this bra. In fact, I'm online here now ordering some more! I really wish I'd bought the Multi-buy 3 pack in the first place with the 15% discount!
Anyway, bra is extremely well cut and forgiving in size. I'm usually a 12B-C, but am now 6 months pregnant and they're a little bigger than usual (but not too much larger) so guessed the best size for me and got a 12D. It's comfy around the back (no unsightly digging into my sides) and is forgiving in the cup. The cup fits me now where some of the other bras I bought in the same size didn't (they were all too big) and there is room to just lengthen the straps to accommodate my boobs getting bigger still (which I guess will be with my milk coming in). The T-Shirt Bra look to it means it's versatile under any garment. The band under the boobs is a perfect width and doesn't roll over when you sit down and slouch over - I'm very impressed and would recommend this bra to any size and shaped bust. I'm very fussy with that I feel looks and feels good, and this passes ALL of my tests.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent every day bra

Posted2 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Lingerielover
from Melbourne
Gender:Female
Buying Behaviour:Brand conscious
Body Type:Athletic
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Large
Large
Very comfortable bra and great for every day wear. Good support for larger bust (12E). Very suitable colour for wearing under sheer clothing. Very happy with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Maternity Bra

Posted30 May 2011
Customer Avatar
gypsy
from NSW, Australia
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Bargain hunter
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my sexy maternity bra. It offers great support, and pushes your cleavage up and out. I don't wear this everyday, as I have a large bust and the weight eventually digs into my shoulders a bit. However, it's great to wear for special occasions and makes me feel feminine and sexy. I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for t-shirt wearers who want great support and great shape!

Posted25 May 2011
Customer Avatar
DrNic
from London, UK
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Pear Shaped
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
I bought this bra when I had my first baby and have yet to find another bra that fits so well, gives good suppport and is also easy to use during breast-feeding.
It gives great shape under t-shirts and is cut in a way that means you can wear low cut tops without the bra showing out of the top.
If you want practicality that also gives you a fantastic shape, this is the bra for you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and very comfortable::)

Posted24 May 2011
Customer Avatar
Bas1
from Sydney, Australia
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Buying Behaviour:Don't care
Body Type:Slender
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this bra, it is really nice and supportive, it looks nice on and under clothes it cant be seen:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value maternity t-shirt bra

Posted20 May 2011
Customer Avatar
ct5239
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Smooth and slightly thicker cups are great for wearing under pretty much anything. Generally comfortable to wear, although the front band does tend to fold over and I found I had to adjust every now and then. Overall, pretty good for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bra that still makes you feel sexy

Posted15 April 2011
Customer Avatar
nicstar
from Sydney, Australia
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Bargain hunter
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
i got the 18d and am very happy with it. many other maternity bras have flatterned my bust making them look almost non existant. this bra gives great shape and is super comfy for all day wear.
I didnt give it 5 stars because the band under the bust tends to fold, although not at all uncomfortable.
will be buying more now
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific maternity bra

Posted13 April 2011
Customer Avatar
NewMum
from Sydney
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Small
Large
Comfy bra, great for wearing under T-shirts. Generous chest band. Good cup support with a bit of cleavage. Doesn't feel like you're wearing a maternity bra.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth texture. A very good quality product

Posted7 April 2011
Customer Avatar
born2shop
from Australia
Gender:Female
Age:31-40
Buying Behaviour:Bargain hunter
Body Type:Long & Lean
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Small
Large
Love it! The texture and cutting are both excellent. Can barely feel it during the day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good every day bra

Posted6 April 2011
Customer Avatar
Megs
from Adelaide
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Nice thick material, gives good shape and satisfactory support.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lovable Maternity Maternity Suddenly Shapely Maternity Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointing

Posted5 April 2011
Customer Avatar
Dataceptionist
from Sydney
Gender:Female
Age:25-30
Body Type:Curvy
Appearance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Small
Large
This bra feels beautiful when you first put it on. But after a few minutes of wear, my breasts just squish into the middle, and I spend all day rearranging my breasts. I thought I had a winner here :(
(Size 12F)
It might work better with smaller cups, but then, doesn't everything!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>